Contact a Wholesale Sales Rep

Lynn Thompson
E-mail: lmt.thompson@gmail.com
Phone: 763-670-1266
Fax: 763-420-7811
Territory – IA, MN, SD, ND

Jamie Monroe
E-mail: jamie@summerclassics.com
Phone: 205-987-3161
Fax: 205-987-3150
Territory – MO, KS, NE

Carmen Squadrito
E-mail: carmen@summerclassics.com
Phone: 919-812-8874
Fax: 919-882-9367
Territory – NC, SC

Tom Hall
E-mail: tomh@summerclassics.com
Phone: 630-930-8929
Fax: 630-559-8889
Territory – MI, OH, Western PA

Bill Morgan (Morgan & Company)
Email: billm@summerclassics.com
Phone: 801-541-853
Fax: 801-942-1690
Territory - Utah, Idaho & Wyoming

Erin Devine (Morgan & Company)
Email: erind@summerclassics.com
Phone: 973-879-1413
Territory - Colorado & New Mexico

Sara Sather (Morgan & Company)
Email: saras@summerclassics.com
Phone: 303-550-3732
Territory - Montana

Kelly Patton
E-mail: kelloggspatton@msn.com
Phone: 571-277-7576
Fax: 703-327-6044
Territory – DE, VA, D.C., MD, WV, Eastern PA, Southern NJ

Mike Runnells
E-mail: mikerunnells@aol.com
Phone: 321-258-4513
Fax: 321-259-4754
Territory – FL, Carribbean

Paul Bentley
E-mail: paul@summerclassics.com
Phone: 205-612-4383
Fax: 205-824-8197
Territory – Southern AL, GA, Florida Panhandle, ATL Showroom

Barry Robert
E-mail: barryR@summerclassics.com
Phone: 205-612-4383
Fax: 205-824-8197
Territory – AR, MS, and LA

Christian Given
E-mail: christiang@summerclassics.com
Phone: 205-565-6041
Territory – CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, NY, Northern NJ (HWY 78/278 & N)

Leanne Barsotti
E-mail: lbarsotti@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 415-883-7313
Fax: 415-883-7141
Territory – Northern CA and Northern NV

Jim Warnock
E-mail: jimw@summerclassics.com
Phone: 917-528-1198
Territory – Southern CA, HI, Southern NV

Steve Bennett
E-mail: bennettstevea@aol.com
Phone: 832-978-6155
Fax: 713-465-4802
Territory – TX, ,Western OK, AZ, NM

Jeremy Rago
E-mail: jeremyr@summerclassics.com
Phone: 205-369-9141
Fax: 205-682-6297
Territory – IL, IN, WI

Wynne White
E-mail: wynnew@summerclassics.com
Phone: 205-960-9103
Fax: 205-449-8779
Territory – Northern AL, KY, TN, Eastern OK

Mary Blanchard
E-mail: mary@thematerialcollective.com
Phone: 602-515-2736
Territory – Designers Only AZ & NM

Brian Browning
E-mail: brianb@summerclassics.com
Phone: 714-925-8431
Territory – OR, WA, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Bret Warren
E-mail: bretmail@rogers.com
Phone: 205-987-3100
Fax: 205-987-3150
Territory – Quebec, and Ontario